Northern Library Network                          

 

Executive Board

Alexandra Schneider, Chair
Brooke County Public Library
alex.schneider@weirton.lib.wv.us

Susan Reilly, Vice Chair
Moundsville-Marshall County Public Library
reillys@weirton.lib.wv.us

Jill Rafter
Clarksburg-Harrison Public Library
jill.rafter@clark.lib.wv.us

Rik Rekowski
Mary H. Weir Public Library
rekowski@weirton.lib.wv.us

Sarah Palfrey
Morgantown Public Library
sarah.palfrey@clark.lib.wv.us

Paul Norko
Upshur County Public Library
paul.norko@clark.lib.wv.us

Connie Skidmore
Sutton Public Library
connie.skidmore@clark.lib.wv.us

Kirsten Pierce
Swaney Memorial Library
kirsten.pierce@weirton.lib.wv.us   

Gail Westbrook
Robert F Kidd Library
Glenville State College
Gail.Westbrook@glenville.edu

Sharon Mallow
Russell Memorial Public Library
mallow_s@clark.lib.wv.us

Alesha Tocco-Whitehair
Taylor County Public Library
alesha.tocco@clark.lib.wv.us