Northern Library Network                          

 

Executive Board

Alexandra Eberle, Chair
Brooke County Public Library
alex.eberle@weirton.lib.wv.us

Susan Reilly, Vice Chair
Moundsville-Marshall County Public Library
reillys@weirton.lib.wv.us

Jill Rafter, Secretary
Clarksburg-Harrison Public Library
jill.rafter@clark.lib.wv.us

Rik Rekowski
Mary H. Weir Public Library
rekowski@weirton.lib.wv.us

Ellen Hathaway
Morgantown Public Library
hathaway@clark.lib.wv.us

Ralph Oppenheim
Upshur County Public Library
ralph.oppenheim@clark.lib.wv.us

Dottie White
Nutter Fort Public Library
dottie.white@clark.lib.wv.us

Ivonne Martinez
Mountaintop Public Library
ivonne.martinez@clark.lib.wv.us

Gail Westbrook
Robert F Kidd Library
Glenville State College
Gail.Westbrook@glenville.edu

Judy Larry
Philippi Public Library
judy.larry@clark.lib.wv.us

Janet Conn
New Martinsville Public Library
janet.conn@weirton.lib.wv.us