Northern Library Network  

      

Cataloging Committee Chairs

Paul Norko
Clarksburg-Harrison Public Library
paul.norko@clark.lib.wv.us

Catherine Feryok
Moundsville-Marshall County Public Library
feryokc@weirton.lib.wv.us

Jill Rafter, Executive Board Rep.
Clarksburg-Harrison Public Library
jill.rafter@clark.lib.wv.us



West Virginia Library Commission Advisors

Heather Campbell-Shock
heather.s.campbell@wv.gov

Michelle L Kubiak
michelle.l.kubiak@wv.gov

Tammy Richards
richards@clark.lib.wv.us